ca2800a5c9 · try accepting self signed cert · Updated 2026-01-02 19:09:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?